top of page
  • Writer's pictureLucky11 apk

Lucky11 Login| Complete List Of Players Bought By SRH In IPL 2023!

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023
Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023

With demands for as many as 13 players in Kochi, Sunrisers Hyderabad was the most active participant in the IPL 2023 Mini-Auction. The team with the highest budget, SRH, entered the auction with INR 42.25 crore. They spent 35.7 crores INR on 13 players.

Licky11 Casino has a complete list of players for the 2023 IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad, fans who like cricket betting, don't miss it!

Article Directory:

  1. Sunrisers Hyderabad Revamped Its Team!

  2. Players Bought By SRH In The 2023 IPL Auction!

  3. SRH Squad For IPL 2023!

  4. Lucky11 Online Casino Get ₹50 Free Bonus!

Sunrisers Hyderabad Revamped Its Team!

Sunrisers Hyderabad has used its sizeable budget to revamp its team to the max. It has a potential leader in Mayank Agarwal, who was bought for INR 8.25 crore and has strengthened the middle order by adding hard-hitting Englishman Harry Brook (INR 13.25 crore).

It banked on up-and-coming Indian talent to bolster its all-rounder inventory and chose Akeal Hosein and elite spinner Adil Rashid to accompany its reputed pace battery.

With two bowlers who really can exceed 150 kph, Kartik Tyagi and Umran Malik, as well as medium pacers like Bhuveshwar Kumar and T. Natarajan, SRH boasts one of the most dangerous pace batteries. They were somewhere lacking in spinners prior but now they have those in the form of Akeal Hosein, Mayank Markande, and Adil Rashid.

Players Bought By SRH In The 2023 IPL Auction!
  1. Harry Brook: 13.25 Cr

  2. Mayank Agarwal: 8.25 Cr

  3. Heinrich Klaasen: 5.25 Cr

  4. Adil Rashid: 2 Cr

  5. Mayank Markande: 50 Lakhs

  6. Vivrant Sharma: 2.6 Cr

  7. Mayank Dagar: 1.8 Cr

  8. Akeal Hosein: 1 Cr

  9. Anmolpreet Singh: 20 Lakhs

  10. Samarth Vyas: 20 Lakhs

  11. Sanvir Singh: 20 Lakhs

  12. Upendra Yadav: 25 Lakhs

  13. Nitish Kumar Reddy: 20 Lakhs

SRH Squad For IPL 2023!

Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips (wk), Umran Malik, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein, Anmolpreet Singh.

Lucky11 Online Casino Get ₹50 Free Bonus!

Click on the registration link 【 and after registering, please screenshot this screen to apply for the bonus to the 【Lucky11 Online Contact】!

After reading the above introduction to the 2023 IPL, I hope it will be helpful for players to betting on cricket. Lucky11 India's online casino has good reviews and a wide variety of games, including slots, sports betting, roulette gameplay, and live baccarat, Lucky11 Register to play now!

Lucky11 Online Contact is available 24/7 to serve you with fast and stable withdrawals, making it easy for you to deposit and withdraw at home!


More Betting Strategies:

bottom of page